Home Page

About the Choir

Future Events

Recent Concerts

Joining the Choir

Our Conductor



Who’s who in the Twyford Singers

Chairman:         G Settatree
Secretary:         M Bridport
Treasurer:         A Darlington
Librarian:          M Tooley
Publicity:          G Helcke
Membership:    A Hibberd
Conductor:       Derek Beck

The Twyford Singers’ committee meets several times a year, following rehearsals. Formally, the committee members (excluding the conductor) are trustees of the registered charity, Twyford Singers (Hampshire).


Membership enquiries email: membership@twyford-singers-hampshire.org.uk

All other enquiries email: enquiries@twyford-singers-hampshire.org.uk


Last update: 08 September 2018

 © 2018 Twyford Singers

Twyford Singers (Hampshire) is a registered charity, number 1085538